1292 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing August 03, 2018 132   1   0   0   0   0
Joe Migadel interviewed by Jarek Bucholc Joe will share his humble beginnings in Real Estate, the strategy that works best for him, how he markets for more leads/ deals & tips he can share to those wanting to be a part of real estate community.
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Need JV Partner Joe MigadelJoe Migadel July 27, 2018 90   0   0   0   0   0
Investment Opportunity!! Another qualified tenant buyer with Calgary Rent To Buy who is in the process of looking for a home at present. The purchase price is in the $340,000-$360,000 range. The tenant buyers have $10,000 as an initial option fee. Opportunity for a JV money partner who is interested in a passive income stream over the next 4 years with all the benefits of owning real estate without any of the hassles. The tenant buyers are a hard working couple with two young children. They both are working in stable jobs that they have been with for some time. Their combined annual income is $130,000/yr and both credit scores are in the high 600's. The issue preventing these folks from qualifying at present is their high debt ratio. With our program, we will work with the tenant buyers to reduce their debt levels to allow them to easily qualify for their own traditional mortgage in 4 years time. We are looking for an investor who is able to qualify for a mortgage of approx. $360,000 and has an initial investment of approx. $72,000. The expected ROI on this deal is 15%+ per year. If you are interested please contact me through PM, or at admin@calgaryrenttobuy.com This deal is time sensitive.
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing July 27, 2018 198   1   1   0   0   0
Zach Cahill interviewed by Jarek Bucholc  Zach will share benefits and risks to Tenants and Investors of RTO investment strategy and why it is appealing to so many investors including himself. How and Why he started Rent Live Own? How he gets leads and plan to expand to future market. More  https://www.realestateinvesting.community
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
Classified Joe MigadelJoe Migadel July 19, 2018 141   0   0   0   0   1
Looking for a tenant buyer for a completed renovated 2 Bdr condo in Braeside area. This is a 3-year option contract and you can get started with approx. $5,000 up front. Please contact me for more info.
  Read more Comments (0)
Add to list
Classified Andy ChoiAndy Choi July 19, 2018 108   0   0   0   0   0
Hi Everyone, I am new to this community. My portfolio includes one RTO and one self storage through a joint venture partnership. I am doing my first fix and flip house. After 2 and a half months looking, I got a house under contract at Oshawa, Ontario. Also, I have the mortgage in place. I need a downpayment and capital for this flip which requires 200k. I have a few investors to join me, but it is still missing the remaining 100k at this moment. I am paying 12% per annum. This flip should be done in 6 months. Basically, people can earn $1,000 per month for 100k. The principal and interest will be paid back at the end. For the 6 months period, the payback amount is $106,000 for 100k investment. I am looking for 1 or 2 investors to join me. The investors can put the title on the property as a second mortgage. If you need more information, you can either call me at 416-899-4954 or email me at andychoirealestate@gmail.com
  Read more Comments (0)
Add to list
Classified Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing July 16, 2018 218   0   0   0   0   0
Hey Everyone,  Here are 3 more listings coming to the market soon:  Harvest Hills (NW)  • 1,150 sqft  • 3 bedrooms  • 1.5 bathrooms  • single detached garage  • basements been framed (roughed-in plumbing)  • some upgrades Asking: $355,000  ------- Macewan (NW)  • 4 level split  • 3 bedroom • 2.5 bathrooms  • single attached garage  • walkout from 3rd level  • new floors  • new light fixtures  • all new bathrooms Asking - $374, 800  ------ Castleridge (NE)  • fully renovated bi-level  • 3 bedrooms (1 up 2 down)  • 2 full bathrooms  • 2 living rooms  • double detached garage Asking - $315,000
  Read more Comments (0)
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing July 13, 2018 8513   2   3   0   0   1
How to Find & Create Successful JV Partnerships Michael Ponte Interviewed by Jarek Bucholc More https://www.canadianrei.com/bots/join.html
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing July 13, 2018 1803   1   1   0   1   0
Emmett Kelly interviewed by Jarek Bucholc more https://www.streetsmartrei.com
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
Classified Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing July 11, 2018 122   0   0   0   0   1
If you want your money work very very hard - look at this lending opportunity:   2nd mortgage required - $192,000 Total monthly payment - $3,520 Interest - 22% Term - 1 year Appraised value of the property- $1,100,000 LTV - 85% Location - Cochrane, AB   RRSP eligible. Conditions apply.   If you are interested get back to me. I will share detailed package (appraisal, credit report etc.) after signing NC ND agreement.   If you know someone who might benefit from this deal. Send them my way and you will get referral fee upon closing. 
  Read more Comments (0)
Add to list
CPF-Cover2
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Blogs Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing July 05, 2018 248   0   1   0   0   0
Marketing: It’s All about the Numbers So what does it take to get a homeowner who is in foreclosure to actually call you? There are a lot of people in the sales industry who will employ certain marketing strategies to get customers, and that totally makes sense. But at the end of the day it boils down to this: it’s a numbers game. And it is, isn’t it? Whether you’re trying to buy houses or doing marketing to homeowners, the more prospect clients you have, the more chances you’ll have to get positive results. Look at it this way: it’s like mining for gold. You don’t know where exactly the gold is, but if you have a larger area to dig through, you’ll more likely to succeed. Do marketing, marketing, and more marketing. It’s that simple. It’s just sensible to diversify and actually utilize different marketing approaches. It won’t do much good, however, if you get stuck analyzing foreclosure...
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
CPF-Avatar1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Blogs Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing July 03, 2018 166   0   2   0   1   0
Practical Advice on Judging a Foreclosure File People usually think that the first thing to do when dealing with foreclosure properties is to decide which one to actually consider buying. Actually, it’s not. The first thing to do is do NOT even attempt to pass judgement just by looking at a foreclosure file. It simply doesn’t make sense to try distinguishing the difference between a good prospect and a bad one simply by the figures and details available on hand. If you’re considerably knowledgeable on the matter, you may be able to discern which properties have more equity than another – but that doesn’t mean you’re going to get a nice profit just because of that. Analyzing data doesn’t cut it; actually writing an offer for a property does. For example, you may consider a house that looks like it’s a great deal on paper – maybe it boasts of a lot of equity –...
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing June 29, 2018 1697   1   0   0   0   0

Webinars

Speaker
Chris Burylo with Jarek Bucholc
Chris Burylo interviewed by Jarek Bucholc Real estate tax wizard, Chris Burylo, discusses strategies around optimizing your tax plan. We’re going to learn about some hidden treasures in the income tax act that could assist you immediately. Regardless of your level of expertise, you’re bound to learn something interesting and practical. More canadianrei.com
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Maureen DivinagraciaMaureen Divinagracia June 26, 2018 1244   1   2   0   0   0
Mark Frentz Interviewed by Jarek Bucholc Mark will give some tips and a lot of help on how to set up a routine that will help you treat investing like a business and create momentum and success like you've never experienced in your life. More canadianrei.com
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing June 21, 2018 1432   1   1   0   0   1
Jarek  discussed the ways of finding investors that can help  finance your real estate projects. What is not working well & the best option to find Investors. more https://www.canadianrei.com
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Webinars Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE InvestingJarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing June 16, 2018 1861   2   1   0   0   0
Dan Ficaccio Interviewed by Jarek Bucholc Problems with Landlording Not sure how to Market Tenants.Need expert advice on Management. more www.canadianrei.com
  Read more Read reviews Write review
Add to list
1292 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Results per page: